Faculty & Staff


Administration

Doris LockettDoris Lockett, Principal dlockett@suncoast-christian.org

 

Sirpa White Sirpa White, Admissions swhite@suncoast-christian.org
Lorrain AllenLorraine Allen, Administrative Assistant lallen@suncoast-christian.org

 

Faculty

Juana Sosa, PreK 2 Teacher  jsosa@suncoast-christian.org
Armarel TJ Jones, PreK 3 Teacher ajones@suncoast-christian.org

 

Bridgett CameronBridgette Cameron, VPK Teacher bcameron@suncoast-christian.org
Andrea Willis, VPK Assistant awillis@suncoast-christian.org

 

Donna Milhomme Donna Milhomme, Kindergarten Teacher dmilhomme@suncoast-christian.org
Casey Byerly

 

Kathy Kelley, 4th/5th Grade Assistant kkelley@suncoast-christian.org
Coach Luis Coach Luis Checa,   Tennis lcheca@suncoast-christian.org