Faculty & Staff


Administration

Doris LockettDoris Lockett, Principal dlockett@suncoast-christian.org

 

Sirpa White Sirpa White, Admissions swhite@suncoast-christian.org
Lorrain AllenLorraine Allen, Administrative Assistant lallen@suncoast-christian.org

 

Faculty

Juana Sosa, PreK 2 Teacher  jsosa@suncoast-christian.org
Armarel TJ Jones, PreK 3 Assistant ajones@suncoast-christian.org

 

Bridgett CameronBridgette Cameron, VPK Teacher bcameron@suncoast-christian.org
Andrea Willis, VPK Assistant awillis@suncoast-christian.org

 

Donna Milhomme Donna Milhomme, Kindergarten Teacher dmilhomme@suncoast-christian.org
Casey ByerlyCasey Byerly, 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher cbyerly@suncoast-christian.org

 

Angie Seames Angie Seames, 4th/5th Grade Teacher aseames@suncoast-christian.org
Kathy Kelley, 4th/5th Grade Assistant kkelley@suncoast-christian.org

 

Linda KingLinda King, Bible Teacher  lking@suncoast-christian.org
Sue HoelzerSue Hoelzer, Physical Ed Teacher shoelzer@suncoast-christian.org

 

125255301Nicole Morales, Art/Computer Teacher